Toms River Fire Commissioners District #2
Toms River Fire Commissioners District #2

Commissioners

Robert J. Blank   Brian Geoghegan
Chairman    Clerk
rblank@trfire.org   bgeoghegan@trfire.org
     
Joe Duff   Christopher Silva
Treasurer     Assistant Clerk
jduff@trfire.org     csilva@trfire.org
 

 

Kevin W. Britton

 
 

Commissioner

at-large

 
  kbritton@trfire.org  

Office Staff

Darlene Gargano

Business Administrator

dgargano@trfire.org

 

Linda Jones Panasuk

Bookeeper / Secretary

ljones@trfire.org

Fire Officers

 

Silverton Volunteer Fire Company  

Station # 29

15 Kettle Creek Rd

Toms River NJ

www.svfc29.com
 

Chief Robert Sinnott Jr.
Assistant Chief Pete Sabey
Captain Christopher Silva

1st Lieutenant John Keating Jr.

2nd Lieutenant Chris Hansson
 
 

Pleasant Plains Volunteer Fire Department

Station # 30

40 Clayton Ave

Toms River NJ

www.ppfd30.com

 

Chief Ryan Parente
Assistant Chief James Mcgovern
Captain Dan Roman
1st Lieutenant Matt Janora
2nd Lieutenant Matt Yezzi
Print Print | Sitemap
© Toms River Fire Commissioners District2