Toms River Fire Commissioners District #2
Toms River Fire Commissioners District #2

Commissioners

Brian

Geoghegan

 

Christopher

Silva

Chairman    Clerk
bgeoghegan@trfire.org   csilva@trfire.org
     
Joe Duff  

Craig

Bierbaum

Treasurer     Assistant Clerk
jduff@trfire.org     cbierbaum@trfire.org
     
Kevin W. Britton 

 

 

 
 

Commissioner

at-large

 

 

kbritton@trfire.org

   

Office Staff

Darlene Gargano

Business Administrator

dgargano@trfire.org

 

Linda Panasuk

Bookeeper / Secretary

lpanasuk@trfire.org

Fire Officers

 

Silverton Volunteer Fire Company  

Station # 29

15 Kettle Creek Rd

Toms River NJ

www.svfc29.com
 

Chief Robert Sinnott Jr.
Assistant Chief Kevin Geoghegan
Captain John Keating Jr.

1st Lieutenant Christopher Hansson

2nd Lieutenant Christopher Silva
 
 

Pleasant Plains Volunteer Fire Department

Station # 30

40 Clayton Ave

Toms River NJ

www.ppfd30.com

 

Chief Dan Roman
Assistant Chief Matthew Janora
Captain Matthew Yezzi
1st Lieutenant John Hafner
2nd Lieutenant Rodney Mesina
Print Print | Sitemap
© Toms River Fire Commissioners District2