Toms River Fire Commissioners District #2
Toms River Fire Commissioners District #2

Commissioners

Brian

Geoghegan

 

Christopher

Silva

Chairman    Clerk
bgeoghegan@trfire.org   csilva@trfire.org
     
Joe Duff  

Craig

Bierbaum

Treasurer     Assistant Clerk
jduff@trfire.org     cbierbaum@trfire.org
     
Kevin W. Britton 

 

 

 
 

Commissioner

at-large

 

 

kbritton@trfire.org

   

Office Staff

Darlene Gargano

Business Administrator

dgargano@trfire.org

 

Linda Jones Panasuk

Bookeeper / Secretary

ljones@trfire.org

Fire Officers

 

Silverton Volunteer Fire Company  

Station # 29

15 Kettle Creek Rd

Toms River NJ

www.svfc29.com
 

Chief Robert Sinnott Jr.
Assistant Chief Kevin Geoghegan
Captain Christopher Silva

1st Lieutenant John Keating Jr.

2nd Lieutenant Chris Hansson
 
 

Pleasant Plains Volunteer Fire Department

Station # 30

40 Clayton Ave

Toms River NJ

www.ppfd30.com

 

Chief James Mcgovern
Assistant Chief Dan Roman
Captain Matt Janora
1st Lieutenant Matt Yezzi
2nd Lieutenant John Hafner
Print Print | Sitemap
© Toms River Fire Commissioners District2